Testimonial

Why I work by Referrals…

Working by referrals is all about trust. And let’s face it, when we are seeking any service we are all looking for someone we can trust- someone proven who comes highly recommended and is already on our side. I am never too busy for any of your referrals! See recent reviews and rating from my past clients!

Interested in real estate? Call me 28referrals1-793-5193.

I would love to Chat with You!

-Christina E. Osborne 

For more ratings and reviews

RATING

 

Street Name: Evermore Manor Lane 
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 06/21/2017 
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 
Competency 5/5.0 
Market Knowledge 5/5.0 
Communication 5/5.0 
My Experience 5/5.0


Street Name: Lansing Field Ln
Represented the Seller – Survey On 06/12/2017
Overall Rating: 4.80/ 5.0
Competency 4/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0


Street Name: Cross Bay Ct

Represented the Seller – Survey On 06/19/2017

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Cristina Osborne is very professional and has made my home selling experience rewarding and stress free. I feel like a friend and not a client and that is due to her exuberant personality and kind heart. If I had a hundred houses to sell I’d use her 100 times. Professional, communicative, and reliable are only a few if her valuable attributes. Thanks for all the support and guidance. Earl Johnson.

 


Street Name: Aguila Creek

Represented the Buyer – Survey On 05/15/2017

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0

 

Competency 5/5.0

Market Knowledge 5/5.0

Communication 5/5.0

My Experience 5/5.0

Working with Christina was amazing. She was always readily available, competent, consistent and knowledgeable. She gave me information without influencing my decisions. I trusted her throughout this entire process and highly recommend her. She did more than what was required and went above and beyond for myself and my entire family. I couldn’t have asked for more!



Street Name: Lanier Dr
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 04/08/2017
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

We love working with Christina Osborne. She is honest, considerate, kind, loving, and knowledgeable. She makes you feel like you’re her only client and her number one priority. We’ll always do business with her!


Street Name: Burgess Rd

Represented the Seller -Survey On 03/19/2017

 

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0

Competency 5/5.0

Market Knowledge 5/5.0

Communication 5/5.0

My Experience 5/5.0


Street Name: Sandstone Creek Ln

Represented the Seller – Survey On 03/10/2017

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0

 

Competency 5/5.0

Market Knowledge 5/5.0

Communication 5/5.0

My Experience 5/5.0

Christina was awesome to work with, very professional and definitely someone who takes care of you all the way! We will work with her again.


Street Name: Rippling Falls Ln
Represented the Seller – Survey On 03/04/2017
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

We are so glad that we chose Christina Osborne to be our realtor. She is always very upfront and honest. She worked very hard on our behalf and was especially supportive whenever we had questions. She was never negative. Any suggestions she made were helpful in our quick sale and closing of this house. As we are new to this area–less than two years in Texas, we selected Christina based upon her very good ratings from other clients. We feel blessed to have been led to her and would recommend her to anyone needing a buyers or sellers agent.


Street Name: East Rd
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 12/21/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

I have me a new best friend!! Christina was on top of her game at all times and very knowledgeable in every aspect. Thank you Christina for your talent, recommendations, updates and compassion in what you do. I would highly recommend her to participate in our home buy process at any time. The Creel’s Beach City, TX / Crystal Beach, TX



Street Name: 29th St
Represented the Seller – Survey On 09/12/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

she is the best realtor that i ever met, she explain very clear the way that how procedure will work, she work very hard for your best money, she is very nice and very helpful and i can 100% leave the work for her without anything to be worry. IF any one that need the REALTOR SHE is the one that you should make the call.


Street Name: Diana Lane

Represented the Seller – Survey On 08/28/2016

 

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0

Competency 5/5.0

Market Knowledge 5/5.0

Communication 5/5.0

My Experience 5/5.0

We met a few agents before we selected Christina Osborne to represent our family in the sale of our home of 37 years. Christina distinguished herself against some very capable competitors by knowing the ins and outs of the sale of a home as part of an estate. Once on board, Christina knew exactly how to stage the home, position it within the market, and gave a few suggestions of little things to get the house in top form to achieve the best price. When confronted with a negotiating issue, she effectively and tactfully got to understand our position and then could articulate the prospective buyer’s position so that we could develop an effective negotiating strategy to close an open point. Christina is intelligent, on top of the market, a very hard worker, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Christina Osborne to anyone I know who needed representation in buying or selling a home

 

Advertisements